Skip to main content


Centre for Sustainable Agriculture and Resource Management

Former Directors

1st Director   Mr. K. Thedchanamoothy  
Senior Lecturer in Crop Science
2nd Director   Prof. V. Arulnandhy
Professor in Agric. Biology
3rd Director   Dr S. Mehenran
Senior Lecturer in Agric. Biology
4th Director   Dr P. Sivarajah
Senior Lecturer Agric. Economics
5th Director   Dr. M.M. Mahusoon
Senior Lecturer in Animal Science
6th Director   Dr. M. Pagthinathan
Senior Lecturer in Animal Science